fbpx
Find a nearby Chevys

WATCH THE WORLD CUP AT chevys

Tuesday, November 29th


Happy Hour specials during the USA World Cup Game.
$4, $6 & $8 Food & Drink Specials!


Chevys will open at 10 AM PST to broadcast the USA Game on Tuesday, November 29th at 2 PM EST/11 AM PST.

Please contact your local Chevys for availability.

#chevysfreshmex